dagens låt - Here you come again


Dolly Parton - Here you come again

Here you come again
Just when I´m about to make it work without you
You waltz right in the door
Just like you done before
And wrap my heart ´round your little finger

Here you come again
Just when I´m about to make it work without you
You look into my eyes
And light those dreamy eyes
And pretty soon I´m wondering
How I came to doubt you

All you gotta do
Is smile that smile
And there go all my defenses
Just leave it up to you
And in a little while
Your´e messing up my mind
An filling up my senses

Here you come again
Lookin better than a body
Has a right to
And shaking me up so
That all I really know
Is here you come again
An here I go

All you gotta do
Is smile that smile
And there go all my defenses
Just leave it up to you
And in a little while
Your´e messing up my mind
And filling up my senses

Here you come again
Lookin better than a body
Has a right to
And shaking me up so
That all I really know
Is here you come again
An here I go


LYSSNA!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xlnyyabSLIE



Dolly




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0